Comedy gigs

  1. Thursday 7 March 2019 – Healing Comedy (Ealing) at 7.30pm (free)
  2. Sunday 10 March 2019 – The Bill Murray (Angel) at 1pm – book tickets
  3. Tuesday 12 March 2019 – Bar Wotever at The Royal Vauxhall Tavern at 8.30pm – book tickets
  4. Tuesday 26 March 2019 – TNT Comedy (Kentish Town) at 8pm (free)
  5. Wednesday 3 April 2019 – Happy Laughcraft (South Kensington) at 8pm (free)
  6. Wednesday 17 April 2019 – Sam Rhodes Comedy Explosion (Dalston) at 8pm (free)
  7. Friday 26 April 2019 – Beckdazzle’s Birthday Boat Bonanza on Tamesis Dock (Vauxhall) from 5.30pm to 1am (£10 donation please – more details here)
  8. Friday 3 May 2019 – Birdie’s Comedy (Strand) at 8pm (free)
  9. Friday 17 May 2019 – Wedge Issue Open Mic London (Farringdon) at 7.30pm (free)
  10. Thursday 23 May 2019 – Healing Comedy (Ealing) at 7.30pm (free)
  11. Monday 3 June 2019 – HOOPLA FRESH – Standup & Sketch! (London Bridge) at 8pm (free but ticketed)
  12. Wednesday 5 June 2019 – Happy Laughcraft (South Kensington) at 8pm (free)
  13. Wednesday 26 June 2019 – Not Another Comedy Night (Kentish Town) at 7.30pm (free)
  14. Wednesday 10 July 2019 – Happy Laughcraft (South Kensington) at 8pm (free)
  15. Wednesday 17 July 2019 – Monty’s (Brick Lane) at 8pm (free)
  16. Saturday 27 July 2019 – Funny Feckers (Tower Bridge) at 8pm (free)
  17. Thursday 1 August 2019 – The Freedom Fridge (Kentish Town) at 8pm (free)
  18. Tuesday 13 August – Bar Wotever at The Royal Vauxhall Tavern at 8.30pm (£7/5 tickets)
  19. Wednesday 21 August – Not Another Comedy Night, Kentish Town at 7.30pm (free)
  20. Thursday 5 September – Healing Comedy, The Kings Arms, Ealing at 7.30pm (free)
  21. Saturday 7 September – Bi Pride, Hackney Round Chapel (free)
  22. Monday 16 September – Hoopla Fresh, The Miller, London Bridge at 8pm (free)
  23. Sunday 22 September – CaBiRet, The Cavendish Arms, Stockwell at 7pm (free)
  24. Saturday 25 January 2020 – Quantum Leopard (Kings Cross) at 7.30pm (free but you need a ticket)

%d bloggers like this: